Abacus Architects, Inc.

On our minds.

Architecture is always evolving, and we’d like to share some of our latest thinking with you.

Mercer School District Wins Grand Prize Scholarship at the 2017 Wisconsin State Education Convention!

Abacus Architects would like to thank you for sharing your 2017 Wisconsin State Education Convention time with us and engaging in meaningful conversations about the vital work you are involved with at your school and in your community.

Congratulations to Mercer School District on winning the grand prize $1000 scholarship for a student in their district. Special mention goes to Mauston School District for placing 2nd and Plattville District,  3rd on the leader board . 

We also would like to recognize the previous winners. Please contact us to share your story of how the scholarship impacted your education and career!

2016 Stevens Point Area School District Lauren Gerads

2015 School District of Omro Holly Wilmes

2014 Oconto School District Cody Zahm

2013 School District of Stratford Sam Guyer

2012 Burlington School District Jared Tenhagen

2011 Valders Area School District Taylor Korslin

2010 Bowler School District

2009 D.C. Everest School District Paul Bestul

2008 Randall Consolidated School
School District of Monroe
Reedsville School District Ryan Popp

2007 School District of Waukesha Paige Schultz
Rosendale Brandon School District Allison Lemmenes
Gillett School District Inga Kolderup

2006 School District of Oostburg Leah Hagen
Nekoosa School District

Our passionate team looks forward to serving your school and community in 2017,

Abacus Architects

Connect with us today! Website | Facebook | Linkedin | Twitter | Blog | #Relational Architecture


Posted On January 25, 2017 | in Releases

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *